Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/educatio/public_html/2012/includes/dbConn.php on line 2
Indian Education Show 2012

Indian Education Show 2012

Award Winners

  • Contribution in student Counselling:Brain Wonders
  • Best Infrastructure & Resources Provider :Orego Biz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Architect / Design firm for the year:Neeraj Manchanda Architects
  • Best Education Webinar (authorGEN Technologies Limited)
  • Best Innovative Learning Tools:Maths Lab by S. Chand Harcourt India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Best Education Sector Magazine:Education World
  • Best Edutainment Program:Roboticwares Pvt Ltd
  • Best Educational use of Social
  • Teaching Excellence - K-12:Dr. Shreesh Bhardwaj
    G D Geonka Public School, Faridabad
  • Best Licensing Program in Education:Destination Success by S. Chand Harcourt India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Best innovative K-12 school :Indian High School Dubai
  • Best innovative K-12 school ( National):The Millenium School
  • Best Vocational Training initiative:VLCC
  • Best Community Intitative in school:Sahodaya Indore
  • Excellence in Distance Learning education:Sikkim Manipal University
  • Most emerging Higher Education Institute of the year:Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow
  • Teaching Excellence - Higher Education:Galgotias University
  • Innovation in Early Learning / Child Development:Mother's Pride Pre School
  • Innovation in Learning:Shanti Educational Initiatives
  • Emerging K-12 chain of the year:EuroKids International Limited
  • Best Private University:Amity University
  • Most Impactful PPP initiative in Skill Development/Elementary Education/Adult Education:Manipal Global Education Services Private Limited
  • Policy maker of the year: Mr. Pawan Agarwal, Adviser (Higher Education), Planning Commission , GOI
  • Policymaker of the Year ( State Government):Dr K.K Khandelwal, I.A.S., Additional Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Haryana
  • Outstanding Contribution in building school communities:Mr. G.P. Gupta, President, Independent School's, Federation of India
  • Outstanding Contribution by a Trust:Maneckji Cooper EducationTrust, Mumbai
  • Best Education company to work with:Educomp Solutions Ltd
  • Education Leader of the Year:Mr. Ashok Kumar, CEO Indian High School, Dubai
  • Education Entrepreneur of the year :Ms. Lina Ashar, Founder, Kangaroo Kids
  • Lifetime achievement Award:Prof. D. V. Sharma, General Secretary, COBSE

2011 Associates

Conference Delegation

Call Amio +91 9312687253
Mail at

Award Nominations

Call Ankit +91 9310055559
Mail at

Sponsorship & Exhibition

Call Neeta +91 9311144600
Mail at

Call Prakash +91 9323968158
Mail at